Unite me

Recensioner / Permalink / 0

"Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about."


Min favorit av de här två novellerna är helt klart Destroy Me, som handlar om Warner. Det är väldigt intressant att få veta lite mer om vad som hände efter att han blev skjuten. Gillar att få lära känna honom som karaktär lite bättre också, det gör att jag kan gilla honom med gott samvete, haha.

Fracture me, som handlar om Adam, är mycket kortare än Destroy me. Antar att det finns mer att berätta om Warner eftersom han har funnits mer i bakgrunden. Gillar iallafall att Adam verkligen skulle göra allt för James, så fint.

Båda novellerna tillförde ganska mycket till böckerna, och jag är väldigt glad att jag läste dem. Nu ser jag väldigt mycket fram emot att läsa Ignite Me!

 

text&bild

Till top